Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Black

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Black

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shane M (shaneXpro)

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alex was tremendous, and Aiden was very helpful as well."

Alex Long

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sean Black's office is very professional and explained everything with details so I left there with no questionand his associates under him Alex and Aedan were amazing with well explained service and quick affordable quotes!"

Kevin Sheridan

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody there is very nice and makes me feel at home every time I go there. I would definitely recommend this to anybody."

Naomi D'Angelo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a State Farm customer for 25 years and I am happy to say I have had nothing but great service. Sean is helpful and speedy with answering any questions and concerns."

Craig Wilson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks that provide the best service!"

Christina Bason

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean is very responsive to our needs, even when they change quickly. He offers insight and professionalism!"

Christopher Birt

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and nice people"

Jessica Ocain

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean has been so helpful over the last few years that I have worked with him. He has helped my family outside of office hours and always works with our schedule. We just recently spent time at his office to make sure our retirement options are all in line as we set them up almost 8 years ago."

Sunil Sharma

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Job,,, Staff is helpful"

Megan Miller (Megs)

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to get in contact with and always willing to answer questions. Fantastic, knowledgeable, and friendly team!"

John Hall

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service from this office was the best I have had from any insurance agency. I have had insurance in several states through several agencies and have not had as prompt or as professional of service anywhere as I have had at Sean Black's office. Staff is always very nice and respectful and agents are extremely quick and accommodating."

Tim Hoffman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All positive, The team at Sean's has always come through for us. Recently we were not getting results from the corporate team, I called Sean, all is under control now, Thank you to your team."

David Earnest

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I've had to call or email a question, they were always fast to answer and provide the necessary details! Truly great people."

Lindsay Joline

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Black thoroughly explained how to invest and how each process works! Highly recommend going there for any financial advice! As a 22 year old he really broke it down for me to understand!"

Stephen Savage

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"

Larry Ivey

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is friendly, timely and efficient. Not "pushy" at all but will provide gentile reminders as necessary. This agency will listen to your needs and attempt to provide the most cost effective solution for you. If you're in need of an insurance agent or looking to make a change I highly recommend Sean Black"

Cindy Shemesh

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable,goes the extra mile to help with all your insurance needs. Highly recommend give Sean Black a call he will answer any questions you may have."

Stefanie Hower

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had such a great experience here and they were able to save us a lot on our auto insurance, especially when bundling with our homeowner's! Mollie is our agent and she's excellent, but have also spoken with others in the office and they are all very friendly and willing to answer any questions we have."

larry parker

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to them by my son. I called and gave them all my auto and home information. Mollie came back with some great numbers with out lowering my coverage. Communication was Awesome! Thanks Mollie!"

Donald Harbin

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a 100 year old home. I called different insurance companies for the best coverage for my home and a good price. Im very happy i went with State Farm/Sean Black insurance in Pa. I have car & home coverage now. Mollie is my agent. Give Them a call for any help you need."

Jim Hanco

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agents and staff go the extra mile to help."

Katelyn Hacker

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with State Farm (Sean Blacks) office for a little over 2 years now & I don't think I will ever leave! They are also so professional & willing to answer any questions I have even if them seem to be a little silly! When I first got my policy it was my first time on my own policy so I asked a billion questions and they never got annoyed or anything! Stephanie along with everyone else in the office are always going an extra step to make sure everything is perfect! If you're looking for a new insurance company i HIGHLY recommend this location. 😊"

Sleep G

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and expeditious!"
Profile photo of Marie Myers

Marie Myers

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for years very pleasant and fast service reasonably priced"

Marcus Altieri (AlTJiNn420)

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great for all insurance needs"